top of page

Services.

Data-driven Solutions &
Data Analytics

HDAnalytics offers consulting and solutions in the field of Machine Learning, AI, Mathematical Modelling, and Statistics.

Special data require Customized Solutions. From data collection and cleaning, to modeling and interpretation, we provide you with sound insights that support you in your strategic decisions. Whether it is a profound statistical analysis of your data, or the use of modern Machine Learning Algorithms, we create your innovative data-driven solution.

AI Strategies &
Use case identification

You give us access to your data, and together we develop use cases and Project Ideas for AI and Machine Learning, which serve as a reliable basis for Business Decisions. We will work with you to develop a clear and targeted strategy for the integration and use of Artificial Intelligence, and deliver state-of-the-art solutions.

Research &
Development

The perfect mix of Depth and Pragmatism. Our outstanding Expertise consists of PhD Statisticians and data enthusiasts with high-level academic and practical experience. Together we will improve your product or service in innovative ways to best meet the ever-changing needs of your customers.

Expertise

  • Predictive Analytics

  • Risk modelling
  • Data mining and visualization

  • ​Machine Learning

  • Spatially and temporally dependent data

  • Artificial intelligence

  • Cross-industry expertise

Your personal
Issue

Make Contact with our consultants. Together we will work out a tailor-made solution for you.

bottom of page

top of page

Leistungen.

Datengetriebene Lösungen & Data Analytics

HDAnalytics bietet Beratung und Lösungen im Bereich Machine Learning, KI, Mathematische Modellierung und Statistik in Spitzenqualität.

 

Spezielle Daten benötigen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen. Von der Datenerfassung und -bereinigung bis hin zur Modellierung und Interpretation liefern wir Ihnen fundierte Erkenntnisse, die Sie bei Ihren strategischen Entscheidungen unterstützen. Ob fundierte statistische Analyse ihrer Daten oder der Einsatz von modernen Machine Learning Algorithmen, wir zimmern Ihnen Ihre innovative, datengetriebene Lösung.

KI Strategien &
Use Case Identifizierung

Sie geben uns Einblick in Ihre Daten und gemeinsam erarbeiten wir Anwendungsfälle und Projektideen für KI und Machine Learning, die als zuverlässige Grundlage für Geschäftsentscheidungen dienen. Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen eine klare und zielgerichtete Strategie für die Integration und Nutzung von Künstlicher Intelligenz und bringen Ihr Unternehmen an den Puls der Zeit.

Research &
Development

Die perfekte Mischung aus Tiefe und Pragmatismus. Unser Team setzt sich aus promovierten Statistikern und Data Scientists zusammen, die durch ihren tiefgreifenden akademischen Hintergrund und ihre umfangreiche praktische Erfahrung eine herausragende Expertise bieten. Gemeinsam verbessern wir Ihr Produkt oder Ihre Dienstleistung auf innovative Weise, um den sich ständig verändernden Bedürfnissen Ihrer Kunden optimal gerecht zu werden.

Expertise

  • Predictive Analytics

  • Risikomodellierung
  • Data Mining und Visualisierung

  • ​Maschinelles Lernen

  • Räumlich und zeitlich abhängende Daten

  • Künstliche Intelligenz

  • Branchenübergreifende Expertise

Ihr persönliches
Anliegen

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu unseren Beratern auf. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung.

bottom of page